District News


Superintendent Letter
Letter from Superintendent Dr. Jennifer Foley-Hindman

Dr. Foley-Hindman's letter to parent's and guardians district wide.

Tue Sep 14 01:00 PM

Health and Safety Plan
GTSD 2021-2022 Health and Safety Plan

Download the 2021-2022 Health and Safety Plan

Tue Sep 14 10:34 AM

Free and Reduced Lunch
Free and Reduced Lunch Application

Application for Free and Reduced Lunch is available for download below.

Mon Aug 16 12:41 PM

Bulk Transport
21-22 Bulk Transport Guidelines

Please click on the link below for information pertaining to the transport of bulk items on our school buses.

Wed Aug 04 09:16 AM

Transportation
Transportation Guidelines 21-22 School Year

Please see the attached document for information regarding on guidelines for the 21-22 School Year.

Tue Apr 27 10:31 AM

Thursday eFolder
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - NMS eFolder

This week's Nehaunsey Middle School Folder.

Thu Apr 22 07:41 AM

NJSLA Testing Cancelled
NJSLA Testing Cancelled

Please read the letter below regarding the cancellation of NJSA testing.

Fri Apr 16 10:30 AM

Thursday folder
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - NMS eFolder

NJSLA Testing, Kindergarten Registration. Yearbook Orders

Thu Apr 15 09:12 AM

Thursday folder
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - BSS eFolder

PTO Book Fair, Yearbook Sales, NJSLA Testing, Kindergarten Registration and Daily Health Screener

Thu Apr 15 08:43 AM

Thursday eFolder
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - NMS eFolder

3rd MP Report Cards, Kindergarten Registration, Yearbook Sales, Daily Health Screener

Thu Apr 08 11:44 AM