Weekly View
Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 16 Dec, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 11, 2017

ELA Club (Mon. 11 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Board of Education Meeting (Mon. 11 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Rec Club (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

PEP Club (Wed. 13 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Art Club - All Grades (Thu. 14 Dec, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

 

Chorus (Thu. 14 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Thu. 14 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Friday, December 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

ELA Club (Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)