Weekly View
Sun. 18 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 24 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Presidents' Day - School Closed (All day)

 

ELA Club (Mon. 19 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Robotics Club (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club 7th Grade (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

PEP Club (Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

8th Grade Bowling (Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Chorus (Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Robotics Club (Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club 7th Grade (Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Friday, February 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.