Flat View
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

School Closed - Spring Break (All day)

 

ELA Club (Mon. 2 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

8th Grade Bowling (Wed. 4 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

 

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Art Club - All Grades (Thu. 5 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Robotics Club (Thu. 5 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Monday, April 09, 2018

ELA Club (Mon. 9 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Chorus (Tue. 10 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Robotics Club (Tue. 10 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club 7th and 8th (Tue. 10 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8th Grade Bowling (Wed. 11 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

 

Bell Choir (Wed. 11 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Robotics Club (Thu. 12 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club 7th and 8th (Thu. 12 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Friday, April 13, 2018

3rd Marking Period Ends (Fri. 13 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Monday, April 16, 2018

ELA Club (Mon. 16 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

8th Grade Chick-Fil-A night @ Sewell Chick-Fil-A (Mon. 16 Apr, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

3rd MP Report Card Distribution (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

Robotics Club (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Chorus (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club 7th and 8th (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

PEP Club (Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

8th Grade Bowling (Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

 

Bell Choir (Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Art Club - All Grades (Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Robotics Club (Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club 7th and 8th (Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Monday, April 23, 2018

ELA Club (Mon. 23 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Robotics Club (Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Chorus (Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club 7th and 8th (Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Bell Choir (Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Robotics Club (Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club 7th and 8th (Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Monday, April 30, 2018

ELA Club (Mon. 30 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)