Flat View
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 01, 2018

Winter Break - School Closed (All day)

 

Winter Break - School Closed (All day)

 

School Closed - Winter Break (All day)

 

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Chorus (Thu. 4 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Art Club - All Grades (Thu. 4 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Monday, January 08, 2018

ELA Club (Mon. 8 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Rec Club (Tue. 9 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Chorus (Thu. 11 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Thu. 11 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

ELA Club (Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Monday, January 15, 2018

School Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day (All day)

 

School Closed - Dr. Martin Luther King Day (All day)

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Rec Club (Tue. 16 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

PEP Club (Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Chorus (Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Book Club (Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Art Club - All Grades (Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Monday, January 22, 2018

ELA Club (Mon. 22 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Rec Club (Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Chorus (Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Friday, January 26, 2018

Hoops for Hearts (-)

2nd Period - 8th grade, 4th Period - 7th grade, 9th Period - 6th grade

Saturday, January 27, 2018

ELA Club (Sat. 27 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Red Cross Blood Drive (Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

2nd Marking Period Ends (Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)