Flat View
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Rec Club (Tue. 3 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Art Club - All Grades (Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

 

Chorus (Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Friday, October 06, 2017

No School Teacher Inservice (All day)

 

Monday, October 09, 2017

School Closed - Columbus Day (All day)

 

Board of Education Regular Meeting (Mon. 9 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Rec Club (Tue. 10 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club - 6th Grade (Tue. 10 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Bell Choir (Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Chorus (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club - 6th Grade (Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Hero's and Mentors w/ Chris Hollyfield (Tue. 17 Oct, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

 Event is open for entire district. 

Rec Club (Tue. 17 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club - 6th Grade (Tue. 17 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

PEP Club (Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Bell Choir (Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Art Club - All Grades (Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

 

Chorus (Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club - 6th Grade (Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Monday, October 23, 2017

Book Club (Mon. 23 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Rec Club (Tue. 24 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club - 6th Grade (Tue. 24 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Bell Choir (Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Chorus (Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Rec Club (Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club - 6th Grade (Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Rec Club (Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

 

Video Club - 6th Grade (Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)