District Events
  • Register
Flat View
Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Friday, October 06, 2017

Monday, October 09, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Categories

 

Search Calendar

Latest Events

District

Greenwich Township Board of Education

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224 - 4920 ext. 2120

Broad Street

Greenwich Township Broad Street Elementary School

255 West Broad Street

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4900

Nehaunsey

Nehaunsey Middle School

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4920

About GTSD

The Greenwich Township School District is a preK-8 school district located in beautiful Gibbstown, NJ. Students in grades prek-5th grade attend Greenwich Township Elementary School aka Broad Street School. Students in grades 6th - 8th attend Nehaunsey Middle School.