District Events
  • Register
Flat View
Friday, December 13, 2019
December 2019

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Monday, December 09, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Categories

 

Search Calendar

Latest Events

District

Greenwich Township Board of Education

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224 - 4900 ext. 2120

Broad Street

Greenwich Township Broad Street Elementary School

255 West Broad Street

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4900

Nehaunsey

Nehaunsey Middle School

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4900

About GTSD

The Greenwich Township School District is a preK-8 school district located in beautiful Gibbstown, NJ. Students in grades prek-5th grade attend Greenwich Township Elementary School aka Broad Street School. Students in grades 6th - 8th attend Nehaunsey Middle School.