District Events
  • Register
Events under 'General'
Sunday, November 19, 2017
This is the default category

Event Name

Date

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, February 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, March 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, April 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, May 08, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, July 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, August 14, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, September 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, October 09, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, November 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Meeting

 
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Latest Events

District

Greenwich Township Board of Education

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224 - 4920 ext. 2120

Broad Street

Greenwich Township Broad Street Elementary School

255 West Broad Street

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4900

Nehaunsey

Nehaunsey Middle School

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4920

About GTSD

The Greenwich Township School District is a preK-8 school district located in beautiful Gibbstown, NJ. Students in grades prek-5th grade attend Greenwich Township Elementary School aka Broad Street School. Students in grades 6th - 8th attend Nehaunsey Middle School.