BSES EVENTS
  • Register
Flat View
Saturday, December 16, 2017
November 2017

Friday, November 03, 2017

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Search Calendar

Latest Events

District

Greenwich Township Board of Education

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224 - 4920 ext. 2120

Broad Street

Greenwich Township Broad Street Elementary School

255 West Broad Street

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4900

Nehaunsey

Nehaunsey Middle School

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4920

About GTSD

The Greenwich Township School District is a preK-8 school district located in beautiful Gibbstown, NJ. Students in grades prek-5th grade attend Greenwich Township Elementary School aka Broad Street School. Students in grades 6th - 8th attend Nehaunsey Middle School.