BSES EVENTS
  • Register
Flat View
Friday, April 27, 2018
April 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Monday, April 09, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Search Calendar

Latest Events

District

Greenwich Township Board of Education

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224 - 4920 ext. 2120

Broad Street

Greenwich Township Broad Street Elementary School

255 West Broad Street

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4900

Nehaunsey

Nehaunsey Middle School

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4920

About GTSD

The Greenwich Township School District is a preK-8 school district located in beautiful Gibbstown, NJ. Students in grades prek-5th grade attend Greenwich Township Elementary School aka Broad Street School. Students in grades 6th - 8th attend Nehaunsey Middle School.