Events under 'Nehaunsey Monthly Events'
Friday, October 20, 2017
Nehaunsey Middle School Monthly Events Calendar

Event Name

Date

School Closed - MLK Jr. Day

Saturday, January 16, 2016
This event does not repeat

NJHS Reads to Broad Street and Shady Lane

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3rd Marking Period Progress Report Period Ends

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PTA Designer Bag Bingo

Friday, March 04, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Concert Evening Performance

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Video Club 5 & 6

100 Year Video Interviews

Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Progress Reports Sent Home

Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Music Fundraiser @ Chick-Fil-A

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Break

Thursday, March 24, 2016
Every Day until March 29, 2016

SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Break

Friday, March 25, 2016
Every Day until March 29, 2016

SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Break

Saturday, March 26, 2016
Every Day until March 29, 2016

SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Break

Sunday, March 27, 2016
Every Day until March 29, 2016

SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Break

Monday, March 28, 2016
Every Day until March 29, 2016

SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Break

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Every Day until March 29, 2016

Kindergarten Registration

By appointment only. Please download and complete our pdfRegistration Packet prior to your scheduled appointment. 

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Every Day until April 04, 2016

Kindergarten Registration

By appointment only. Please download and complete our pdfRegistration Packet prior to your scheduled appointment. 

Thursday, March 31, 2016
Detached from recurrence

Kindergarten Registration

By appointment only. Please download and complete our pdfRegistration Packet prior to your scheduled appointment. 

Friday, April 01, 2016
Every Day until April 04, 2016

Kindergarten Registration

By appointment only. Please download and complete our pdfRegistration Packet prior to your scheduled appointment. 

Monday, April 04, 2016
Every Day until April 04, 2016

Third Marking Period Ends

Friday, April 08, 2016
This event does not repeat

Report Cards Issued

Thursday, April 14, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat