BOE CAL
  • Register
Events under 'General'
Friday, October 20, 2017
This is the default category

Event Name

Date

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Friday, August 09, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Monday, August 26, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Monday, September 09, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2013 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Monday, November 11, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Reorganization Meeting

The Greenwich Township Board of Education Reorganization meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 7, 2014 at 6:00 P.M. in the Nehaunsey Middle School Library.  The board may enter into an Executive Session and action may/may not be taken.

Tuesday, January 07, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, January 13, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, February 10, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, March 10, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Ed. LinksApproval to submit the Budget to the County Office

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Budget Approval Meeting

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Public Hearing Budget Presentation

Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, May 12, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, June 09, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Meeting

Monday, July 21, 2014 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, August 11, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, September 08, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, October 06, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, November 10, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Education - Regular Meeting

Monday, December 08, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Latest Events

District

Greenwich Township Board of Education

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224 - 4920 ext. 2120

Broad Street

Greenwich Township Broad Street Elementary School

255 West Broad Street

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4900

Nehaunsey

Nehaunsey Middle School

415 Swedesboro Road

Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Phone: (856) 224-4920

About GTSD

The Greenwich Township School District is a preK-8 school district located in beautiful Gibbstown, NJ. Students in grades prek-4th grade attend Greenwich Township Elementary School aka Broad Street School. Students in grades 5 - 8 attend Nehaunsey Middle School.