Events under 'General'
Sunday, July 22, 2018
This is the default category

Event Name

Date

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, February 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, March 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, April 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, May 08, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, July 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, August 14, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, September 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, October 09, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Regular Meeting

 
Monday, November 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Board of Education Meeting

 
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Board of Education Meeting - Approval of State Aid

 
Monday, July 30, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat