• Hi! Remember Us???

    Nehaunsey Middle School opened its doors to students for their 46th year!!!! Students and teachers were excited to meet and greet each other and above all get started. All the makings of another fantastic year were started today! 

    NMS First Photo Gallery

    Read More
  • 1


Fall 2017 1st MP Honor Roll

6th Grade Principal's Honor Roll:
Gabriella Franco, Mia Granroth, Kaitlyn Helbig, Stephanie Lombardo, Alexis Morrison, Kailyn Myers, Roman Onorato, Anthony Saggese
Allaina Shute and Arabella Urban-McCaughan

6th Grade Honor Roll:
Jason Barber, Natalie Bishop, Courtney Chew, Benjamin Doak, Hannah Durr, Mya Fisher-Woodard, Madison Formica, Chase Helder,
Karli Kearney, John Marcucci, Kayla Marich, Haley Marks, Everett Miller, Haley Rust, Jacob Shirley, Thomas Sparks and Darby Wilgus
7th Grade Principal's Honor Roll:
Colin Long, Ava-Claire Vandergrift and Gillian Williams
7th Grade Honor Roll:
Angelina Cotelesa, Alyssa Damminger, Sky Delaney, Abbygale Fisler, Kierstin Hanly, Matthew Pellegrini, Kaleigh Russo, Tamia Scott,
Olivia Sharp, Jesse Stevens and Charles Taylor
8th Grade Principal's Honor Roll:
Micaiah Croce, Logan Hallam, Megan Hallam, Grace Houser, Sara Ledyard, Alexa Maxie and Malayna Reistle
8th Grade Honor Roll:
Nevaeh Barna, Robert Bradley, Christan Brady, Hailey Campbell, Nya Chapman, Louis Damminger,Samuel Danner
Samantha Fennimore, Celeste Givin, Victoria Harper, Sydney Kendra, Madison Luedtke, Nicole Nastasi
Mason Paul, Michael Piontkowski, Alaina Taormina, Gianna Velazquez, Jenna Weaver and Samuel Wilgus

2017-2018 Transportation Guidelines

At the May 8th, 2017 Board Meeting, the following Transportation Guildelines were approved. Please download the file below and direct any questions to our transportation department at 856-224-4920.


17-18 Transportation Guidelines

NMS 3rd Marking Period Honor Roll 2017

We are honored to announce our 2017 3rd Marking Period Honor Roll Recipients for Nehaunsey Middle School.
Principal's List:
6th Grade: Norah Brooks, Kierstin Hanly, Ava-Claire Vandergrift, Gillian Williams
7th Grade: Micaiah Croce, Megan Hallam, Grace Houser, Sara Ledyard, Madison Luedtke, Alexa Maxie, Paige Rambo, Malayna Reistle, Anthony Smith, Valerie Zwaan
8th Grade: Jeana Alesiani Rachel Alesiani Hannah DiBella Makayla Fisher-Woodard Sierra Fisler Luke Franklin Samuel Futie Natalie Harbeson Bridget Maden-Smith Max Medica Jenna Peel Danielle Pettinichio Erinne Plasket Colin Widmer
Honor Roll:
6th Grade: Carlo Alessi, Angelina Cotelesa,Alyssa Damminger, Adam Dillard, Abbygale Fisler, Luke Hinkle, Douglas King, Colin Long, Tamia Scott, Olivia Sharp, Jesse Stevens, Charles Taylor
7th Grade: Nevaeh Barna Robert Bradley Hailey Campbell, Samuel Danner, Celeste Givin , Taylor McEneaney, Mason Paul, Michael Piontkowski, Alaina Taormina, Samuel Wilgus
8th Grade: Agnes Buchenhorst, Cory Chaires, Kevin Crouthers, Sean Curtis, Kristen Damm, Kasey DeLorenzo,  Jessi Funk, Elizabeth Garcia, ,Jessey Homan ,Michael Jenkins, Zoe Koutsoutis, Alec Nastase ,David Sparks, Mary Sullivan, Mikayla Taylor

Member Access