• Lori Chiavoroli Wins New Jersey State VFW Teacher of the Year Honor

    Congratulations to our very own Mrs. Lori Chiavoroli for being honored Ladies Auxilary VFW Teacher of the Year!  More Information Read More
  • Mrs. Cotton Named NMS Teacher of the Year!

      Mrs. Rabecca Cotton was honored at our last Boad of Education meeting for being voted 2014 Teacher of the Year for Nehaunsey Middle School.   Read More
  • April 2014 Students of the Month

        Congratulations to the following students for receiving the Pep Club Student of the Month Award for April.   5th Grade - Hannah DiBella   6th Grade - Kaleigh Mizner   7th Grade - James Sullivan III   8th Grade - Mitchell Leslie Read More
  • 8th Annual Chemistry Poster & Essay Contest

    The Eight Annual Chemistry Poster and Essay Contest winners were announced by the Gibbstown and Paulsboro Community Advisory Panel GAPCAP, on Thursday March 6, 2014. The theme of the essay was "Celebrate Chemistry."  Nehaunsey Middle School had 3 winners:  Nola Leaf 5th grade and Rebecca Mattison (2nd place) and Kathryn Leash (3rd place) for the 6th grade.     Read More
  • NJHS Celebrates Read Across America Day

    NJHS participated in the annual Read Across America Day to honor the late Dr. Seuss. The South Jersey Times was on hand to cover the event. See the news story and photos from the event below.  South Jersey Times Article Photos Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Member Access