Board of Education Information

Board of Education Members

 

MRS. ROSEANNE LOMBARDO - President

MR. ANDREW CHAPKOWSKI - Vice President

MR. JOHN HUGHES

MR. CHAD KENT

MR. GERALD MICHAEL

MR. DUANE SARMIENTO

MRS. SUSAN VERNACCHIO 

 


2018 Board Meeting Schedule

 

 

DATE DAY   TIME PLACE  PURPOSE
 February 12, 2018 Monday  6:30pm  NMS Library  Regular Meeting
March 12, 2018 Monday  6:30pm  NMS Library  Reg. Meeting & Approval to Submit the Budget to the County Office
April 9, 2018 Monday  6:30pm   NMS Library  Regular Meeting
April 30, 2018 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Public Hearing on the Budget
May 14, 2018 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
June 11, 2018 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
July 30, 2018 Monday 8:30AM   NMS Library Special Meeting: State Aid and Budget Approval 
August 15, 2018 Wednesday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
September 11, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library
Regular Meeting 
October 15, 2018 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 
November 12, 2018 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 
December 10, 2018 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 



* During Workshop and Regular Meetings, the Board may enter into an Executive Session and action may be taken.  All Special Meetings and any changes in meeting times and/or dates will be advertised in advanced notice of meeting dates.

 

 


 

Substance Abuse Policy