Board of Education Information

Board of Education Members

 

MRS. ROSEANNE LOMBARDO - President

MR. ANDREW CHAPKOWSKI - Vice President

MR. JOHN HUGHES

MR. CHAD KENT

MR. GERALD MICHAEL

MR. DUANE SARMIENTO

MRS. SUSAN VERNACCHIO 

 


2017 Board Meeting Schedule

 

 

DATE DAY   TIME PLACE  PURPOSE
 February 13, 2017 Monday  6:30pm  NMS Library  Regular Meeting
**March 13, 2017 Monday  6:30pm  NMS Library  Reg. Meeting & Approval to Submit the Budget to the County Office
April 10, 2017 Monday  6:30pm   NMS Library  Regular Meeting
April 24, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Public Hearing on the Budget
May 8, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
June 12, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
July 2017 No Meeting      
August 14, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
September 11, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library
Regular Meeting 
October 16, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 
November 13, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 
December 11, 2017 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 


**Rescheduled from March 14th.

 

* During Workshop and Regular Meetings, the Board may enter into an Executive Session and action may be taken.  All Special Meetings and any changes in meeting times and/or dates will be advertised in advanced notice of meeting dates.

 

 


 

Substance Abuse Policy