Board of Education Information

Board of Education Members

 

MR. GERALD MICHAEL - President

MRS. ROSEANNE LOMBARDO - Vice President

MR. ANDREW CHAPKOWSKI

MR. CHAD KENT

MR. DUANE SARMIENTO

MS. AMY VANDERGRIFT

MRS. SUSAN VERNACCHIO 

 


2020 Board Meeting Schedule

 

 

DATE DAY   TIME PLACE  PURPOSE
January 6, 2020 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library Reorganization/Regular Meeting
 February 10, 2020 Monday  6:30pm  NMS Library  Regular Meeting
**March 19, 2020 Monday  6:30pm  NMS Library  Reg. Meeting & Approval to Submit the Budget to the County Office
April 27, 2020 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Public Hearing on the Budget
May 11, 2020 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
June 8, 2020 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
August 10, 2020 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library   Regular Meeting
September 14, 2020 Monday 6:30am NMS Library Regular Meeting
October 5, 2020 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 
November 9, 2020 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 
December 14, 2020 Monday 6:30pm NMS Library  Regular Meeting 



* During Workshop and Regular Meetings, the Board may enter into an Executive Session and action may be taken.  All Special Meetings and any changes in meeting times and/or dates will be advertised in advanced notice of meeting dates.

 

** Meeting date changed, original meeting date was Monday, March, 16, 2020. 

 

 


 

Substance Abuse Policy