2017 NJHS Inductees

Greenwich Township School District would like to congratulate the following students for being inducted into the National Junior Honor Society at our 2017 Induction Ceremony on May 17th. 

Robert Bradley, Agnes Buchenhorst, Hailey Campbell, Micaiah Croce, Celeste Givin, Logan Hallam, Megan Hallam, Grace Houser, Sara Ledyard, Madison Luedtke, Alexa Maxie, Michael Piontkowski, Paige Rambo, Malayna Reistle, Alaina Taormina, Colin Widmer, Samuel Wilgus, Valerie Zwaan.